featured sponsor   
 
 
 

  leadership

                                                               

  
DENNIS EPPERSON
Presidenteppersonhomes@aol.com
NAHB National Director 
  

 

                                                               

  
MACK ANDREWS
Vice President / Treasurermackann@aol.com
Budget Finance Chairman 
  

 

                                                               

 
JIMMY FRANKS
Vice President / Secretaryfranco314@aol.com
  
  

 

                                                               

  
JEFF BURKHART
Immediate Past Presidenthomebldr62@gmail.com
Nominating / Past Presidents 
  

 

                                                               
  
JOHN WHITAKER
Associate Vice Presidentjohnw@hlg.co
  
  

 

                                                               
  
TERRY MCBATH
Northeast Regionmcbathbuilders@gmail.com
Area Vice President 
  

                                                             
  
JIM FRANKS

Middle Regionjimmy@tennesseevalleyhomes.com
Area Vice President 
  








                                                             
  
JAY BELL

Southeast Region
Area Vice President 
  

                                                             
  
KEITH ALLEN

West Region
Area Vice President 
  

                                                               
  
JAMES CARBINE
Area 7 National Chairman
  
  

 

                                                               
  
TIM NEAL
NAHB State Representativetimfneal@bellsouth.net
  
  

 

                                                               
  
JAMES CARBINE
Government Affairsjcarbine@carbinecompany.com
Chair 
  

 

                                                               
                                                               
  
KEVIN WOODWARD

HIPAC Trusteeskevinwoodward15@yahoo.com
Chair 
  

 

                                                               
  
KEVIN WOODWARD
Local Leadershipkevinwoodward15@yahoo.com
  
  




213 FIFTH AVENUE NORTH · SUITE 200 · NASHVILLE, TN 37219
(615) 777-1700 · (888) 550-4228 · (615) 777-1703 FAX

All content Copyright © 2007 HBAT.org unless otherwise specified.
No replication or duplication of any and all content allowed without the express written permission of HBAT.org